The Arrangement, Volume 3 : The Arrangement

  • by H. M. Ward
  • Narrated by Kitty Bang
  • Series: The Arrangement
  • 2 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Sex isn't love, but it feels like it - that is until Sean bolts from the room. For a moment, everything seemed fine. Avery's life didn't feel so impossible. She got the guy and the money, but then everything shifts. The line between reality and fantasy gets hazy. It's impossible to know if her feelings are genuine or just an illusion.
To make matters worse something from Sean's past surfaces. Devastated, Avery realizes that Sean isn't the guy that she thought he was. Avery's heart can't take another loss and this time, it looks like she's going to lose everything.
Genre: New Adult Romance
This story unfolds over multiple volumes approx. 20,000 words each.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


The author is good but unfortunately I will not be finishing this series due to the cost. These should have been made into 3 books instead 22 122 page books for $2.99. Totally ripping off the reader. I am done! >:(
Read full review

- Kim


The chapters are really short and it feels like there's no ending to the stories. And just when it starts to get somewhat interesting the book ends
Read full review

- erika

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-05-2013
  • Publisher: H. M. Ward Press