The Arrangement 3

  • by Abby Weeks
  • Narrated by Bailey Varness
  • 1 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is the third book in the red hot romantic series - The Arrangement. It is intended for a mature audience. In this book the story really heats up with April being forced to come face to face with her deepest fears. Walter, who has been growing meaner and crueler since becoming a partner, takes her to one of the poorest neighborhoods of the capital and threatens to leave her there. This brings back painful memories from April's childhood as she is forced to encounter the lowlifes and pimps that were a permanent part of her mother's life in a most humiliating way. April also takes her friendship with Midge farther, bonding with her as they both realize that friendship and compassion mean more to them than the wealth of their lavish life at The Oaks. This friendship is somewhat tested when Walter and Frank decide to swap wives for the night. Come and find out why so much excitement is surrounding this series and look out for our exclusive offer for free episodes at the end of the book.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-14-2014
  • Publisher: Kemah Bay Marketing LLC