The Arrangement 21 : The Arrangement

  • by H. M. Ward
  • Narrated by Kitty Bang
  • Series: The Arrangement
  • 2 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The sexy billionaire lying next to me has asked me the one question I've been longing to hear. Sean Ferro is finally there, ready to marry me. All I have to do to live happily ever after is destroy my enemies, kill my brother, and try not to lose myself in the process.
As it is, I feel like I'm becoming unhinged. Past sins are pressing against my mind, demanding to be dealt with, but I can't open the floodgates. I can't let those demons see the light of day. My actions are so far beyond shades of grey that I worry I'll destroy everyone around me - Sean included.
I never thought it would be difficult to say yes to the sexy, naked man lying in my arms. I want the happily ever after, but I'm not sure I have what it takes to get there.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I have read this and now have reread the whole series as the last two books came out...I LOVE IT! I will probably do the same when the final two come out as well! I LOVE THE CHARACTERS! I am hopeful for a happy ending!!! 😬
Read full review


The Arrangement 21

I loved it and I hope I can find volume 22 as I crave more about the Ferro Family and the Arrangement.
Read full review

- Nance

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-01-2016
  • Publisher: H.M. Ward Press