The Arrangement 17 : The Arrangement

  • by H.M. Ward
  • Narrated by Kitty Bang
  • Series: The Arrangement
  • 1 hrs and 52 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Volume 17 in the New York Times best-selling Arrangement serials
There are choices that change a life forever. I know with complete certainty my life would have been very different if I'd chosen another path. But I didn't. I chose Sean. In the moments he's missing, the remnants of my world topple. Peter is a pillar of strength, but he's still a Ferro through and through. If I don't go after Marty alone, I risk Peter reverting to the man he once was. If I do go alone, I may never come back. My life pivots on a pinhead, forcing me again to choose between logic and love.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

arrangement 17

shit shit shit. I cannot believe how this story has unfolded. I am reading like a chain smoker.
Read full review

- Katina

OMG this book is everything

If you were to make a film of this book, what would the tag line be?

The Arrangement Series

Any additional comments?

My thoughts change with each book def keeps you on your toes.

Read full review

- Cherese Golaub

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-22-2015
  • Publisher: H.M. Ward Press