The Arrangement 13 : The Arrangement

  • by H. M. Ward
  • Narrated by Sebastian Fields, Kitty Bang
  • Series: The Arrangement
  • 2 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Volume 13 in the New York Times Best-selling Arrangement Serials
Dark. Sexy. Epic. 'I can't lose her.' Those are the words that haunt me, the phrase that repeats in an endless loop in my mind. Images from my past collide with the present until I can no longer tell them apart. I try to hold onto what's real - hold onto her - Avery, but death is looming and it seems that no matter what I do, I can't save her.
Get a glimpse into Sean Ferro's mind in this volume. The first two chapters are told from his point-of-view.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good series

Good series, it is beginning to drag on a little. Starting to think they are dragging on purpose to get more sales
Read full review

- Dawn

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-20-2014
  • Publisher: H. M. Ward Press