The Arrangement 12 : The Arrangement

  • by H. M. Ward
  • Narrated by Kitty Bang
  • Series: The Arrangement
  • 2 hrs and 2 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Volume 12 in The New York Times Best-selling Arrangement Serials
***Warning Sexual Content***
There is so much blood that I can't think. The night goes from bliss to chaos in a matter of moments. As the truth begins to unravel, it's clear that I can't trust anyone, except Sean Ferro. The same man that threatens to destroy me could also be my salvation - and I could be his.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-25-2014
  • Publisher: H.M. WARD PRESS