The Accidental Human : Accidentally Paranormal

  • by Dakota Cassidy
  • Narrated by Meredith Mitchell
  • Series: Accidentally Paranormal
  • 10 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Wanda Schwartz is raking in the dough selling Bobbie-Sue Cosmetics - and she's a pro at recruiting new saleswomen. So, she's shocked when a man comes to one of her in-home parties - a very hot man. Heath Jefferson is sure to put some extra spin into a lot of women's color wheels.
When Wanda is diagnosed with a terminal illness, it doesn't have to be a death sentence. With a werewolf and a vampire for best friends, she has options that most ordinary people wouldn't. As Wanda ponders what to do about her mortality, Heath reveals he has secrets, and one of them is that his former bloodlust has turned into an old-fashioned lust - for Wanda. And he's already given up too much to lose the love of his lifetimes.


What the Critics Say

"With emotion, laughter and some pathos, Cassidy serves up another winner!" (RT Book Reviews)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Another Home Run!

Another fabulous story! Love this series and the narrator is fantastic! Can't wait for the next one in the series !
Read full review

- Angel Lee

Number 3 is better than one and two

Would you recommend this book to a friend? Why or why not?


What was your reaction to the ending? (No spoilers please!)


Did The Accidental Human inspire you to do anything?

yes it inspired me to find my local werewolf pack and ask them to bite me...who comes up with these questions....?

Any additional comments?

The first book the killas and hellas were annoying. The second they made sense with the character even though they were still annoying. The third book they were annoying and stupid and even more out of character than the first book. I mean...this is WANDA.... these weren't teenage boys these were door to door cosmetics sales women in their thirties....

Read full review

- Cottage Chick

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-21-2014
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio