That Was Then

  • by Leah Atwood
  • Narrated by Julie Lancelot
  • 4 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From a USA Today Best-selling Author, comes the first book of the Always Faithful series.
When her mother died, only one person came to mind for Meg Bailey to call. Wyatt Deluca - US Marine, first love, ex-husband.
Seven years have passed since they've seen one another. To fulfill a parting promise to always be there for Meg if she needed him, Wyatt - scarred, broken, and in need of healing - returns to his small hometown of Lilston, Pennsylvania.
He went to comfort Meg. In Meg, he finds solace. Can time heal their battered spirits and restore their lost years?
A heartwarming inspirational romance for all those who seek life abundant in the midst of life's trials.
"The thief does not come except to steal, and to kill, and to destroy. I have come that they may have life, and that they may have it more abundantly." John 10:10 NKJV


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Wonderfully performed, clean story of restoration of faith and a marriage. Getting an audio book written by Author Leah Atwood is a sweet investment, every time.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-15-2017
  • Publisher: Leah Atwood