Regular price: $19.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Nikki Graham's career revolved around computers, which was great since she considered herself an introvert. The loner trait was not because she had social anxieties, but because the things she saw as a child made her fearful of relationships.
Logan Sloan grew up in a loving home with hardworking parents who owned a successful restaurant. That led him to want to become a chef and own a restaurant one day. To complete his dream, it meant he had to give up a chunk of his private life to manage his restaurant. That was until the day his computer died, and he texted a message to the wrong number.
©2017 BooksbyToye (P)2017 TLB publishing and Toye Lawson Brown
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By mae bates on 07-30-17

YES....to thè book

this is a terrific romance. .with strong interest other. great book Ms. Brown. I would like hear more òf your storytelling.

Read More Hide me

By Colleen on 06-06-17

Text 'yes"

Where does Text 'Yes' If You Love Me rank among all the audiobooks you’ve listened to so far?

The voices were well done but the story line was just ok.

Would you be willing to try another book from Toye Lawson Brown? Why or why not?

There were some grammatical errors, based on that and Nikki being frustrating I would possibly try another book by the author, only if the description sounds interesting.

What does Rose O'Toole bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you just read the book?

She brought the characters to life!

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

When Logan wouldn't give up on Nikki

Any additional comments?

It is worth listening to!

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2017 Audible, Inc