Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella : Stark

  • by J. Kenner
  • Narrated by Sofia Willingham
  • Series: Stark
  • 3 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy - the best-selling novels Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me - "Take Me" continues the story of Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild, and introduces Evan Black, the enigmatic man at the center of J. Kenner's upcoming novel, Wanted.
"I've long dreamed of my fairy tale wedding, but it wasn't until I met Damien Stark - who captured me with his kisses and undid me with his touch - that I began to believe it was my destiny. Though we both carry secrets and scars, our shared passion heals us, binding us together. We have surrendered to each other completely, and our mutual ecstasy is the brightest light in my life.
"But darkness still snakes through the cracks in our armor. Ghosts from our past have moved in, bringing fresh pain that cuts deep and threatens to destroy everything we hold dear.
"Damien is my anchor to this world, and I am his. But if we are going to keep each other, we have to fight the shadows of our pasts to move forward into our future."
"Take Me" is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Not in Love

I really wish the author had cut the junk out of this book and added it to the end of book 3. I felt like the majority of the book was filler and I was completely bored. The only reason I kept going was a need to finish the series. I still feel Sofia Willingham was the perfect narrator.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

"I Do"

What made the experience of listening to Take Me the most enjoyable?

Sofia Willingham. She has a very pleasant voice.

Which character – as performed by Sofia Willingham – was your favorite?


Any additional comments?

I believe this made a nice ending to Nikki and Dameon's story. I only wish there was more to come.

Read full review

- Paula

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-03-2013
  • Publisher: Random House Audio