Sweeter than Honey : Bear Shifters

  • by Geraldine Allie
  • Narrated by Vanessa Hart
  • Series: Bear Shifters
  • 1 hrs and 4 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Crystal may be a private person, but she soon learns that there is a whole world of passion waiting when she meets John.
John may be mysterious and utterly handsome, but that’s only part of it. John is a shape shifter with a massive appetite for honey…and Crystal.
When these two get together, the heat rises as Crystal brings the Kodiak to life who yearns for the mate it sees in her.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

4 Honey Sweet Star’s

First I loved the narrator’s voice. <3 Gritty and dirty Love, love, loved it.

This is a great little short story. I love a good Bear Shifter book not many around that keep my interest. But I really enjoyed the way John totally gets Crystals goat and how me intrigues her enough to do as he says.

She isn't a push over per se.. But she isn't that hard to persuade either. How these two even come together was a bit funny too. Who would think a rich lady would do what she does?

Oh the honey sweet, sweet, honey, what a sticky mess don’t you think?
Worth a listen that’s for sure.
Read full review

- Pam Audio-Fanatic "Does it make you feel better to no vote all my reviews? Sad. If it makes you happy have at it then. Hope it brings you a little joy."

Short and Sweet

This was a very sweet short story. He is a bear shifter and when he sees her the first time he knows he's found his mate. She is human, rich and has a theft addiction. He gives her a proposition or blackmails her, wanting to spend time with her. He was trying to find the right time to tell her about his secret but something happens that gives him no choice. The story is sweet, the sex is yummy and the HEA made me smile. Would have loved more of their story for sure.

The narration was perfect for this story.
Read full review

- Cyndi Marie "Addicted to any type of Romance/Erotica audio books."

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-10-2014
  • Publisher: Punch Audio