Sweet Laurel Falls : Hope's Crossing

  • by RaeAnne Thayne
  • Narrated by Claire Christie
  • Series: Hope's Crossing
  • 9 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Spring should bring renewal, but Maura McKnight-Parker cannot escape the past. Still reeling from the loss of one daughter, the former free spirit is thrown for a loop by the return of her older daughter, Sage, and the reappearance of her first love, Sage's father. Jackson Lange never knew his daughter - never even knew that he'd left the love of his life pregnant when he fled their small town - but he has never forgotten Maura.
Now they are all back, but Sage has her own secret, one that will test the fragile bonds of a reunited family. Thrown together by circumstances and dedicated to those they love, Maura and Jackson must learn to move forward and let go of the mistakes of their past for the bright future that awaits them and their friends in Hope's Crossing.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Like this series

This is the 3rd book in the Hope's Crossing series. I listened to book 2 and read book 1 because it wasn't on audio. Bought this one as soon as it came out on audio - guess that speaks for itself! Although not everything is happily ever after in the books, the characters are wonderful and real life tragedies rather than murders are the obstacles they overcome. The 4th book will be coming out soon and I intend to buy that one as soon as it comes out. The only real negative is the narrator who's a voice is a little boring, but not so bad I can't listen to the books.
Read full review

- Mary B.

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-01-2012
  • Publisher: Harlequin Books S.A.