Regular price: $1.88

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $1.88

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

This audio exclusive short tells of events from Sweet Filthy Boy from a new perspective.
Β©2014 Lauren Billings and Christina Hobbs. All rights reserved. (P)2014 Simon & Schuster, Inc. All rights reserved.
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Katheryne on 10-30-14

Short but oh so sweet

This short novella is from Ansel's point of view and I just loved getting inside his head. If you loved Sweet Filthy Boy then you must get this one. It might be a short listen but it definitely packed a big punch. Not to mention Jason Carpenter's narration is terrific.

5 star listen!

Read More Hide me

5 of 5 people found this review helpful


By Trinigal78 on 05-13-15

the point of this was what?

I thought this book was going to give some info I didn't know but nope... total waste of time

Read More Hide me

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Jasprit on 01-19-17

Give me more!

Would you listen to Sweet Filthy Morning After again? Why?

This 30 minute audiobook really wasn’t enough, after finishing Sweet Filthy Boy I knew I would devour anything Ansel-related, so this book from his perspective was perfect! I already knew that Ansel was a person that wore his heart on his sleeve and this short book went onto show that even more. I loved getting into his head and learning his exact feelings about Mia and the situation they found themselves in. His fascination and concern for her was always apparent, but actually getting it from his own perspective made me love Ansel that much more. Also Jason Carpenter’s French accent was on point! This 30 minute audiobook made me want to buy all the books that he narrated immediately! And just to move to France so I could be around this sexy accent all the time. Sweet Filthy Morning After is a super short book, but definitely worth it. Fans of Ansel, I highly recommend giving this book a go.

Read More Hide me

By LilleyLoohLah on 06-28-16

Would love the full length story

Oh my...................absolutely loved this little gem on audible. It is Ansel's POV (Sweet Filthy Boy) of 'the' morning after the night before, and has all Ansel's thoughts from when he wakes up married in the hotel room, as he thinks about his first meeting with Mia the previous evening. It only makes me love Ansel more. Absolutely loved this audio, Jason Carpenter nails it. Would love a full story with his POV

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Barbra Lazzarini on 11-30-17

yummmmy ....πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

im wanting more ... please .. haha ..πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜™ you always wanting more of there stories they are so AWESOME .. you never want them to stop ... thanks for more..as little a bread crumb it is you take it and run .. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Read More Hide me

By Nina M on 07-06-16

love it

Oh my god. I love this. its short and sweet and gosh Ansel laterally comes to live because of the narrator's accent. He's a fantasy to relieve when you just listen to his thoughts.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
Β© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc