Summertime Splendor

  • by M. C. Beaton, Cynthia Bailey-Pratt, Sarah Eagle, Melinda Pryce
  • Narrated by Lindy Nettleton
  • 8 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Heartwarming stories of summer romance from four acclaimed Regency authors
From the zestful tale of the mistress of a manor masquerading as a servant girl - and its surprising consequences - to the story of a love that blossoms at a royal birthday fete, here's a collection of romantic summer regencies sure to delight. Stories include "The Summer of Discontent" by Marion Chesney, "Lady Fair" by Cynthia Bailey-Pratt, "A Summer's Folly" by Sarah Eagle, and "Tides of Love" by Melinda Pryce.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-03-2015
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.