Summer Days : A Fool’s Gold Romance

  • by Susan Mallery
  • Narrated by Tanya Eby
  • Series: A Fool’s Gold Romance
  • 8 hrs and 53 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Locked in an unexpected land dispute, Rafe Stryker is trapped in the one place he vowed never to return to - the Castle Ranch in Fool’s Gold, California. He made millions facing ruthless adversaries in the boardroom, but nothing could’ve prepared him to go head-to-head against stubborn, beautiful Heidi Simpson. No one is more surprised than Rafe to discover that he’s finding Heidi - and life as a cowboy - much more compelling than he wants to admit.
For Heidi, the Castle Ranch is the home she’s always wanted. After a life on the road, the vivacious blonde has finally put down roots. She won’t give that up without a fight, not even for a man whose late-night kisses make her yearn to be a little less…wholesome.
As the two turn from passionate adversaries to passionate, period, they’ll discover that summer love can last a lifetime.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Can't get enough of Fool's Gold

Would you listen to Summer Days again? Why?

It is a sweet story about finding a place to fit in and belong while moving on from the past. I love the introduction of the Stryker family.

What other book might you compare Summer Days to and why?

All of the Fool's Gold series books have the same recipe. It just makes you wonder how and when it will gt screwdriver up then ultimately work out.

What about Tanya Eby’s performance did you like?

I love her as the voice of the series. It makes it seem like it is one long story.

Any additional comments?

Goat girl and the Savy Cowboy. Awesome

Read full review

- Amy

love susan Mallery.

If you could sum up Summer Days in three words, what would they be?

love it!

What other book might you compare Summer Days to and why?

All of the fool's gold books are great! Love the stories. we need more!

Did you have an extreme reaction to this book? Did it make you laugh or cry?

This book made me laugh and cry. it seems like a real story that would happen to someone.

Read full review

- karen

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-29-2012
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio