Stay with Me, Book 3: Betrayal (Kyra's Story) : Stay with Me

  • by Emily Jane Trent
  • Narrated by Susan Fouche
  • Series: Stay with Me
  • 5 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Stephano is willing to risk it all to protect the woman he loves. But Kyra has other ideas.
In this seductive romance, Kyra's love for Stephano compels her to face danger alone. Yet betrayal from all sides may be her undoing....
"The sound of Stephano's voice would be her undoing. It was difficult enough to follow through. It was only because of him that she had left. Maybe he would understand later. But not now. That would have to wait. She worried over what the next day would bring. And she missed Stephano. Her heart ached and her stomach knotted with anxiety. Her only consolation was that the man she loved was safe."
This volatile romance takes a new unexpected turn. Will they survive it and finally be together? Or will the abuse from Kyra's past succeed in destroying her future?
Kyra's Story is a sensual romance series consisting of four romantic suspense thrillers.
Kyra Walsh was Leah Ivers' best friend in the Gianni and Leah seductive romance series. Now, you can hear about her love story with wealthy hero Stephano Rinaldi in the steamy, suspenseful romance Stay with Me.
Book 1: Lust
Book 2: Secrets
Book 3: Betrayal
Book 4: Confessions


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-17-2015
  • Publisher: Emily Jane Trent