Starting Over : Starting Over

  • by Evan Grace
  • Narrated by Nikki Diamond
  • Series: Starting Over
  • 8 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Bellamy Carmichael's finally come home after staying away for six years. There's just one problem, Luke Carter...
Six years ago she seduced him, but a realization had him turning his back on her and became the cause of her long exodus. But with her brother's imminent deployment Bellamy knows she's bound to see him.
Luke Carter made the mistake of crossing a line he never should've crossed six years ago... He knows he's the reason why Bellamy avoids home, and with her coming back home he's hoping to make things right. He just wasn't expecting her to look so damn beautiful.
However, there's one more problem, Bellamy's been keeping a secret from Luke for past six years. When passion builds between them she knows that she must tell Luke the truth, but will it bring them closer together?
Or will it drive them apart for good?
Book #1 Starting OverBook #2 Second Chances (coming Feb. 2014)
**Mature Content Warning** Recommended for ages 17+ due to language and sexual content.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Horrible narration. Couldn't finish the audiobook.

The narrator sounds bored and was reading so fast that she sounds as if it is a chore she just wants to be done with as quick as possible. Couldn't finish the audiobook.
Read full review

- J.C.

Are we running a race?

Any additional comments?

This was great story, but unfortunately the narrator was really distracting. I swear she didn't breathe! She read so quickly that in the beginning I checked my audible settings to make sure I didn't have it set to read at a faster rate. At times I couldn't tell which character was speaking because everything was so jumbled by the speed.

I think this book would benefit from a new narrator.

Read full review

- Becca

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-24-2014
  • Publisher: Limitless Publishing, LLC