Smoke. Fire. Cowboy : Cowboys of Nirvana

  • by Rhonda Lee Carver
  • Narrated by Logan McAllister
  • Series: Cowboys of Nirvana
  • 5 hrs and 17 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Nirvana - your wish is a cowboy's command.
A cowboy can always dream that a woman like Sofie Drake would turn his way, but from the second she came to work at Nirvana Ranch, she's treated Jared like spoiled milk. His reputation as a rebel and a womanizer doesn't weigh in his favor, but he never really cared what people thought of him, until Sofie. Wanting her is enough to make a man go crazy. One night she shows up with a wine bottle and a lonely heart, and Jared is more than willing to help a lady out. What would any other red-blooded man do?
Yet, with the sweet comes the sour.
One night with Sofie leaves Jared hungry for more, but when he learns that she's in love with the boss things might come to a skidding halt. This suddenly becomes a wicked triangle entwined with secrets, surprises, and a sultry love affair.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Cowboy Review...

Four-star story. Some of the prose seemed a little odd coming out of the mouths of the main characters, especially at the end. Narrator did a good job with both male and female characters.

This audiobook was provided by the author, narrator, or publisher at no cost in exchange for an unbiased review courtesy of Audiobook Blast.
Read full review


Good Contemporary Romance

This is part of a series but you can enjoy it as a standalone. It is an interesting story with some heartbreak at first but an interesting love story about two very different characters that fall for each other.

The narrator does a great job bringing the story to life. He has a nice voice and pace.

The characters are interesting and there are some steamy scenes. The story was engaging and I really enjoyed the conclusion.

**This audiobook was provided free of charge in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion**
Read full review

- Adriana B

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-02-2016
  • Publisher: Rhonda Lee Carver