Six Degrees of Scandal : Scandals (Linden)

  • by Caroline Linden
  • Narrated by Beverley A. Crick
  • Series: Scandals (Linden)
  • 10 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Olivia Townsend is in trouble and out of options. Pursued by a dangerous man in search of a lost treasure she doesn't possess, she's got only two things in her favor: her late husband's diary - which she was never meant to see - and the man who was her first and only love. Losing him broke her heart, though she's been careful to hide it for the last 10 years. But when he comes to her aid and vows to stand by her, no matter what, she can't help but hope that things will be different for them this time.
James Weston has blamed himself for letting Olivia down when she needed him years ago, and now he'll do whatever it takes to keep her safe and to win her trust again. He's confident that he can outwit the villain chasing Olivia. But being so near her again threatens to expose every secret in his heart, even those that he swore would stay hidden forever. Contains mature themes.


What the Critics Say

"The carefully developed characters, snappy dialogue and well-crafted plot add to the enchantment and enjoyment of the novel." (RT Book Reviews)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-23-2016
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio