Sins of Omission : Wonderland Series

  • by Irina Shapiro
  • Narrated by Eva Kaminsky
  • Series: Wonderland Series
  • 13 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When Hugo and Neve settle in Paris, they assume that they will enjoy a few peaceful years away from the turmoil of British politics, but they are not nearly as safe as they believe themselves to be, especially since everyone has something to hide. Meanwhile, Max must learn to adapt to life on a sugar plantation in Barbados, and decide whether to accept help from an unexpected and dangerous source; a decision which may cost him his life.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Loved it!

Loved this story. The narrator does a great job. On to the next book in the series!
Read full review

- alipe

oh dear ...

wow, how many things can go wrong in one family's lifetime . I really am on tenterhooks.
Read full review

- Lori L. Flemming

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-07-2017
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio