Single Ladies Box Set (Series 5-8): Made to Love : Single Ladies

  • by Blake Karrington
  • Narrated by B. A. Washington
  • Series: Single Ladies
  • 5 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Single Ladies is back with a brand-new series. Get ready to deal with the drama we all experience on a day-to-day basis. Baby-daddy drama, side-chick issues, divorce, child custody, child support, medical issues, money problems, infidelity, lust, in-laws, jobs, the police, incarceration and everything else that comes along with being a Single Lady!
This hood soap is raw and uncut and is a guide to living life as a Single Lady in this crazy world. F--k a seatbelt, ride wit' me in this series with no brakes, and don't worry about crashing!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

HORRIBLE! smdh!!!!

nothing like the 1st book even narration sucked. dissapointed, waste of $$$$!!!! can't believe it
Read full review

- Cbreezy

Worst book I ever read

There wasn't much to the book, it's dragged and still went no where. Part 1 and 2 were both awful to me
Read full review

- Brittnay

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-08-2015
  • Publisher: Dynasty Publishing