Regular price: $27.99

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $27.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Do rock stars really live happily ever after? The men of Sinful Serenade may have found women who complete them, but love isn't always enough to make things last. Can Miles, Drew, Tom, and Pete make forever a reality? Or will the fans, the fame, and the grueling tour schedule prove too trying for marriage and family? Sinful Ever After is a sequel to the best-selling Sinful Serenade series. This book features four novellas - one for each couple - that follow the men of Sinful Serenade and the women they love figuring out marriage, family, and all matters of happily ever after. Contains mature themes.
©2016 Crystal Kaswell (P)2016 Tantor
Show More Show Less

Critic Reviews

"All of the steamy sex scenes, the romantic gestures and the rock star moves that were present in the first few books are well and alive here and make for a fantastic fast paced read." ( That Wild Soul)
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Heather Fall on 07-30-17

Unlike any other author

I have never had an author of a series wtite about what happens after. Great concept.

enjoyed this book.

Read More Hide me

By Shy G. on 02-01-17

My Thoughts on Sinful Ever After

I loved catching up with all the members of the band and the women they love.

This was an overall enjoyable story. I especially liked the fact that the couple stories were interwoven into one connected story. I actually wish that Tom and Willow's portion could have been extended into their own book, but I'm just happy to have gotten more of them at all.

The narrators were ok for me. I do sometimes struggle with the men trying to do female voices, as was the case with this one, but the voice was very nice for the guy so it was easy to just get through. This is one of those stories I think I would have enjoyed better with duet narration.

I am most definitely looking forward to the next series with the members of Dangerous Noise.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc