Shattered : Steel Brothers Saga

  • by Helen Hardt
  • Narrated by Aiden Snow, Lucy Rivers
  • Series: Steel Brothers Saga
  • 8 hrs and 15 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ryan Steel is known in Snow Creek as the handsomest Steel brother with the most jovial personality. Now that his busy grape harvest and winemaking season is over, he's happy to spend time with his family and help his brothers, Talon and Jonah, celebrate their impending nuptials. The Steels are taking a well-deserved break from the conspiracy surrounding them...until an unlikely woman and a long-buried secret shatter Ryan's world.
Detective Ruby Lee has been on her own since she was fifteen. When her past collides with the Steel family's mysteries, she's determined to find the truth. She has her own issues, and she's not looking for a relationship, despite her all-consuming attraction to Ryan Steel. The gorgeous dark-haired man gets under her skin anyway...and he needs her.
Together they explore both of their histories, but those pasts could cost them a future.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Not my favorite

Of all the stories in this series this has been my least favorite. I did how ever like the last 5 chapters. It was starting to get really good then just ended.

It dragged on throughout most of the story. Hope the next one is better.
Read full review

- Lizzie

Loved this one!

I loved this one along with the rest of the series... what a cliff hanger... When is the next one going to be released in Audible?..... I can't wait!!!!
Read full review

- Kay Raziano

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-29-2017
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio