Regular price: $10.49

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $10.49

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Ivy Mason has it all: beauty, a plush apartment, a fancy car, and a debonair British spy boyfriend who pays all her bills. If only her boyfriend was in her life - and her bed - more than just sporadically.
Part of an underground British agency called the Shadow, Devon Clay knows that secrecy is what has kept him alive. Anyone he loves is a liability, and being involved with him puts the other person in grave danger. Yet Ivy is someone his heart can't resist.
When an enemy from Devon's past returns, the spy and his girlfriend are thrown headlong into an international conspiracy that puts everyone Ivy loves at risk. From the Missouri River bottoms to the brothels of Amsterdam, Ivy and Devon must outrun and outmaneuver the forces allied against them, and no one can be trusted.
©2015 Tiffany Snow (P)2015 Brilliance Audio, all rights reserved.
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
3 out of 5 stars
By Mckinzy on 07-22-16

cliffhanger... at the end was the best.

Sex wa explicit if you are looking for that..Story line is good. It seemed to be repeating itself I'm the middle. Michael Meyers over and over... but the end had a great cliffhanger

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By CAROLYN on 12-31-15


This, and the 3rd book in the Trilogy, is action packed as Devon and Ivy continue to battle their way through various sharp twists, unseen bumps in the road and nerve racking suspense as they try to come to terms with the many knocks that karma keeps giving them. One minute they're rock solid but, in the blink of an eye, they're not and Ivy is forced to find another shoulder to cry on. People aren't who they seem to be, the situation goes from bad to deadly, who exactly are the good guys?, can they get away?, what is the real truth? and many many more questions arise as you're listening to this plot driven, very addictive, nail biting and gripping thriller/chiller that takes intrigue to the max.

Book 2 lacked the sex scenes but it made up for it with a huge dose of angst and book 3 does have a few..... and what book 3 also has are some very romantic scenes too. Ivy did some smack your head with her stupidity scenes but I suppose it added to all the drama and action. Brilliant writing of character growth as Ivy overcomes her past and the elusive Devon finally lets love in. The evil characters are truly dark, manipulative and deadly, various other characters step up/come clean or just shock you, the loveable Heroine has a lot to handle and come to terms with... including her own mortality. And Devon..... well the handsome, charismatic, mysterious sexy British Spy blows hot and cold until walking away from Ivy is no longer an option because keeping her safe becomes his sole purpose.

Tiffany Snow has outdone herself with this awesome Trilogy.... it has layers upon layers, amazing characters, a seriously intense edge of your seat plot that's so utterly addictive and a love story that builds and builds to become breathtaking. I'm in awe of her skills as an Author and her ceaseless ability to pull me in, pull out every emotion from me and, finally, pull off a HEA ending that was just delicious. And the excellent narrator brought it all to life perfectly.

Worth a credit? And this is another shocker.... no need to spend credits as they're all under $8 so I just bought them. But each and every one, IMO, definitely would have been very very creditworthy.

Read More Hide me

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By kazza 63 on 11-20-16

Great read

As usual a fantastic second book can't wait to start listening to the 3rd one

Read More Hide me
5 out of 5 stars
By TJ on 10-05-15

love the books

love tiffany snow books. however on this occasion absolutely dispose the main character, Ivy. insipid and self absorbed., bag of bones I lol I really wish that Devon. would end her.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc