Seduce Me : Ravage MC

  • by Ryan Michele
  • Narrated by Sean Crisden, Elizabeth Hart
  • Series: Ravage MC
  • 8 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Casey Alexander grew up part of the Ravage Motorcycle Club family since the day she was abandoned by her mother and thrown into her father's lap. Always seeing herself as an outsider, she spent her whole life trying to fit in but never really succeeding. When she loses her beloved father, the utter aloneness engulfs her, leaving her searching for solace in the one man she's always craved.
Gage Thomas (G. T.) Gavelson fell in love with his Angel when he was just a pint-sized kid. Both beautiful and smart, he always felt that she deserved so much better than him. Growing up beside her in the club only continued to test his will power, until one night he gave into temptation. Realizing that he couldn't allow himself to hold her back from the life she deserved, he pushed her away.
When a tragic shootout occurs, everything changes as once again Casey and G. T.'s lives are intermingled. When you find your way back to the one person you are meant to be with, forgiveness should be easy. But sometimes, we hurt each other too much to ever be able to forgive. Is their love strong enough to heal their pain?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great from start to finish

Characters were great. Both H and H were strong, loving and equally likeable. Story was great from beginning to end. Grabbed your interest from page one. One of the best MC stories I've read in a while. Hate to say, but some of the MC stories lately have just been bad. This one is a keeper, and one I'll listen to over and over.
Read full review

- Michael

loved their story. emotional.

loved their story. I was surprised how the story unraveled. it was great, I laughed, I cried, I was surprised. best one so far, can't wait to see what happens next. I love how the author incorporates all characters and lets you know what happened to Cruise and Princess. I hope these characters will continue to develop I'm the next story, can't wait.
Read full review

- Khrysty

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-05-2016
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio