Secured Secret : Secured Heart

  • by Charity Parkerson
  • Narrated by Hollie Jackson
  • Series: Secured Heart
  • 1 hrs and 54 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Book two of the Secured Heart series from award-winning author Charity Parkerson.
A quick trip to the store for some chocolate therapy, and a fateful encounter with a few gorgeous men shakes up FBI Agent Genie Cook's once secure life.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-22-2014
  • Publisher: charity parkerson