Secrets of an Accidental Duchess : Donovan

  • by Jennifer Haymore
  • Narrated by Kate Reading
  • Series: Donovan
  • 11 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the second entry in Jennifer Haymore's Donovan series, when soon-to-be Duke Max is offered a wager to seduce the alluring Olivia Donovan or forfeit part of his fortune, he can't resist - but falling in love with Olivia wasn't part of the plan.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-06-2012
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio