Season One (Fantasy Heights)

  • by Meg Silver
  • Narrated by Audrey Lusk
  • 22 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Jilted bank manager Amanda Tate discovers Fantasy Heights, a resort where sex and theater combine to fulfill its guests' every fantasy. Hired as a low-bie performer, Amanda explores her sexual appetites with captivating coworkers and powerful clients.
What could possibly go wrong?
This season one edition contains the first nine episodes of the Fantasy Heights series, including:

"Help Wanted"
"The New Girl"
"At Her Command"
"All of Her"
"One to Watch"
"Into Her Fire"
"Wish Her Well"
"All the Queen's Men"
"For the Wicked"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Things are not what they Seem at Fantasy Heights..

Any additional comments?

This book bundle was Fun and Flirty with a hint of Suspense.

Season One is comprised of nine novelettes.
I think it would have been better to release the entire season at one time instead of releasing the novelettes,
it just seemed like bread crumbs and I read where some reviewers were frustrated about the short stories, maybe that's why the author bundled them.
Thank you Meg Silver.

Amanda, the main female lead, is down on her luck, unemployed and just broke up with her fiance.
She has nothing to lose when an opportunity arises, Fantasy Heights.
Amanda is not in a relationship any longer, so why not indulge?

Fantasy Heights takes boosting Self Esteem to a whole new level.
Amanda learns a lot about herself and meets not One but Two HOT Guys.
This book bundle was Smoking...
I liked Thomas and his loyalty to Josh.

People are not what they Seem, and Things are not what they Seem at Fantasy Heights.

This book was well written with likable characters, it is erotic, it is also sensual with a mystery in the background.

Audrey Lusk did an excellent job with the narration.

"This audiobook was provided by the author, narrator, or publisher at no cost in exchange for an unbiased review."

Read full review

- jean doe

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-28-2016
  • Publisher: Meg Silver