Sawyer : An Alluring Indulgence

  • by Nicole Edwards
  • Narrated by Naomi Cochran, Christian Fox, Jameson Adams
  • Series: An Alluring Indulgence
  • 9 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Nicole Edwards comes the seventh searing installment in her Alluring Indulgence erotic romance series, which follows the seven Walker brothers and their sizzling-hot love interests!
Sawyer Walker has never had an issue with women. The female population tends to swarm toward him, in fact, and he's never had a complaint. But there's one woman Sawyer has always had his eye on - one woman who won't give him the time of day. In recent months, it would seem that Kennedy Endsley is opening up to Sawyer, but she's got a few surprises in store for him. As hard as she finds it to resist the handsome Walker brother, she's not willing to give in easily. Not when her heart is on the line.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Horrible female narrator!!

The female narrator had only one good character voice and the others were so terrible. The voice she used to portray secondary characters made them sound like they were stereotypical ignorant hillbillies. As far as I could tell, they were not meant to be portrayed in this manner. I typically really enjoy all books written by Nicole Edwards but this one lacked something that all the other books I've read in this series had. I can't quite describe it but if pressed I would say the book lacks passion. It's almost as if all the characters are acting on auto pilot. They are doing what they do because they feel like they are supposed to be doing it...not because they feel an all consuming pull towards the person that completes them. The smexy scenes were all very mechanical too...disappointing.
Read full review

- Lexie

Swoon worthy!

Loved the story and the narration, but every time the female narrator went into male mode I cringed. She made Sawyer sound like Forest Gump.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-02-2015
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.