Sarah M. Eden British Isles Collection

  • by Sarah M. Eden
  • Narrated by Mary Jane Wells, Karen Peakes, Karen Cass, Elizabeth Wiley
  • 8 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The SARAH M. EDEN BRITISH ISLES COLLECTION contains two brand new historical romance novellas A FRIEND INDEED and A HAPPY BEGINNING, as well as four hand-picked readers' and reviewers' favorites of Sarah's popular Timeless Romance Anthology novellas. Listeners will love this selection of six historical romance novellas set in the British Isles.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-10-2017
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio