Safe Mode : Deep Six Security

  • by Becky McGraw
  • Narrated by Matt Haynes
  • Series: Deep Six Security
  • 6 hrs and 33 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When you come out of safe mode, they may bury you if you're not careful....
Deep Six computer guru Dex Buchanan goes to Vegas get his geek on, but runs into his ex-lover getting her freak on. Or is she?
No, Dr. Grace Wentworth is in Sin City to find her missing sister who was lured there by a monster. Dex agrees to help her, but will they find her before her final curtain call? Or will he pay the ultimate price for not minding his own business?
In a perfect world, maybe he would have the chance to live the life he'd been hiding from for eight years, with the one who got away.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Safe Mode

I have read this book on my Kindle, but it was so nice to have the audio version to listen to! Matt Haynes did a fantastic job of narrating Becky McGraws amazing addition to the Deep Six Security team.
We get to meet Dex in this book, he happens to run into his Ex while in Vegas. However something just doesn't seem right when he sees her and what she is doing. Grace finds herself on a mission to find her sister. This leads Grace into a world that involves BDSM and Master Tim. When she feels like she's got the will to follow through she finds her Ex getting in the way. I highly recommend this book as a stand alone or in the series order. Nothing like a geek God to make you fall in love!
Read full review

- SKeenan

Quick, easy listen

This was my first Becky McGraw audible book. I have read all of the Deep Six Secuirty books, but had not listened to any. This was an enjoyable listen. Matt Haynes did a good job distinguishing between voices, although his female voices were not always discernible. The books are easy romantic suspense books and I found this one to be interesting and fast paced.
Read full review

- Bobbie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-27-2017
  • Publisher: Becky McGraw