SEALed at Midnight : Hot SEALs

  • by Cat Johnson
  • Narrated by Craig Jessen
  • Series: Hot SEALs
  • 3 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

As a combat hardened Navy SEAL, Thom Grande has fought terrorism around the globe, but he can't fight is his ex-wife. Or her lawyer. Or the alimony payments. Just when he thinks his life can't get any worse, bad luck smacks him up side the head - literally. Now he's got a traumatic brain injury and can't remember his own name. The good news? He can't remember his ex-wife or the woes she's causing him either. Virginia Starr has the worst luck ever with men. But maybe her luck is changing because one hell of a hot man just showed up at her door in the middle of the night. One problem - he can't remember anything, including who he is. The more Ginny sees, the more she realizes, that might not matter all that much. Don't miss the rest of the Hot SEALs series!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Unexpected Love Story

At first I wasn't sure how this story was going to come together, but the way this couple meets was so amazing - I absolutely loved it! Cat Johnson is a master at making the reader/listener feel what her characters are feeling, and these two really deserved to find love so it was a joy to watch their romance unfold. Bravo to the author. I recommend this one and all the HOT SEAL books highly!
Read full review

- Carmen C

another hit

Would you listen to SEALed at Midnight again? Why?

Love this series and I could listen to the Craig Jessen talk in my ear again

What was one of the most memorable moments of SEALed at Midnight?

when Vicki finds Tom in the barn and he thinks she might be an insurgent

Which character – as performed by Craig Jessen – was your favorite?


Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?

Yes I wish I could have

Any additional comments?

This is a wonderful series by Cat Johnson. If you haven't read the other books be sure and check them out.

Read full review

- Snoopyvet (Karen)

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-20-2015
  • Publisher: Cat Johnson