SEAL Brotherhood Boxed Set No. 2 : SEAL Brotherhood

  • by Sharon Hamilton
  • Narrated by J.D. Hart
  • Series: SEAL Brotherhood
  • 12 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Contains prequel novella, SEAL Endeavor, and full length novel, Fallen SEAL Legacy.
Navy SEAL Calvin Cooper is on his way to Silicon Valley to purchase a drone from a backyard inventor. He has an almost-encounter in Monterey with Libby Brownlee, who has taken a semester off from grad school to tour the Monterey Bay Aquarium.
In Fallen SEAL Legacy, the two finally meet in San Diego, when Cooper is ordered to meet the family of a fallen SEAL, whose name is engraved on the KA-BAR knife he was awarded when he received his Trident.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

SEALed boxed

Where does SEAL Brotherhood Boxed Set No. 2 rank among all the audiobooks you’ve listened to so far?

This is one of the most enjoyable audios I have listened to. With the addition of the novella SEAL Endeavour and the interaction between Coop and Fredo and the near misses with Libby made it extra special.

What other book might you compare SEAL Brotherhood Boxed Set No. 2 to and why?

It is unique because it has the novella where we are introduced to the hero and heroine but through a series of near misses they never actually meet

Which character – as performed by J.D. Hart – was your favorite?

Coop is an all time favourite. Especially J.D's narration of his character

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

There were several moments that moved me especially the one where Coop finds his dog.

Any additional comments?

This is a marvellous sensual and sensitive addition to J.D Hart's and Sharon Hamilton's amazing on going collaboration

Read full review

- julie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-10-2015
  • Publisher: Sharon Hamilton