Rock Hard : Sinners on Tour

  • by Olivia Cunning
  • Narrated by Justine O. Keef
  • Series: Sinners on Tour
  • 13 hrs and 56 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The second book in the Sinners on Tour series features lead singer Sedric Lionheart, who became a playboy after his fiancee, Jessica, broke his heart. Trapped on a summer tour together for two entire months - but stubbornly desperate to stay apart - they find a million steamy reasons why they had that lovin' feeling in the first place.


What the Critics Say

"[Fans] will love the characters and enjoy their scorching love scenes and passionate fights." (Romantic Times)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good, but not as good as the first book...

I really loved Sedric as a secondary character in the first book of this series and couldn't wait to read his story in this book. OC has a way of making these characters come to life that is entertaining and flat-out sexy! I love a hot book just as much as the next person but there were almost too many sex scenes in this one with overblown (no pun intended) descriptions. My only criticism for OC is that she learn to liberally sprinkle the book with hot scenes rather than saturate it. But the narrator is FANTASTIC!
Read full review

- Judy


If you could sum up Rock Hard in three words, what would they be?

Entertaining, SEXY, Romantic

What does Justine O. Keef bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you just read the book?

LOVE her guy voices

Any additional comments?

This series is in my top 5.... There is everything from funny moments, to HOT HOT sex... I cant stand it when a book goes too much into feelings and emotions of the characters, and these books give just enough.... Cant wait for the next one.

Read full review

- Kelly

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-21-2013
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio