Rock Chick Revolution : Rock Chick

  • by Kristen Ashley
  • Narrated by Susannah Jones
  • Series: Rock Chick
  • 18 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ally Nightingale has secrets. Secrets she doesn't even share with the Rock Chicks. But two men know what she's up to. One has her back. The other has her heart, but he doesn't know it.
As Ally rewinds the last year of her life, she knows two things. One, she’s never going to get what every Rock Chick should have - her own Hot Bunch guy. And two, she’s a Nightingale through and through. She just isn’t sure what to do about that.
But as her secrets are revealed, the men in her life react. Darius Tucker, a lifelong friend, as usual takes her back. Ren Zano, the man she loves, isn’t quite so sure. The Rock Chicks, Hot Bunch, and the entire gang at Fortnum’s weigh in, and a Rock Chick Revolution starts brewing. It’s up to Ally to control it and prove what she knows down to her bones.
She’s a Rock Chick, she deserves her hot guy and she’s going to keep the one she wants.… Because she’s a Nightingale.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

The grand fin-Ally

This whole series is well worth the read, and I liked the way the story of Fay was added. Alley keeping her secrets really hurts, not sharing with friends and family, fighting her demons on her own, truly sucks, it's great though that she has such a great shadow to help. loved the way the author became a part of the stories. Great listen and read, Kristen Ashely Rocks...
Read full review

- quilteragogo


I love this entire series! Ally really represents the maturity of all the characters growing up and settling into life after disaster.
Read full review

- Smart Shopper

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-10-2014
  • Publisher: Audible Studios