Rock Chick Regret : Rock Chick

  • by Kristen Ashley
  • Narrated by Susannah Jones
  • Series: Rock Chick
  • 19 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Sadie Townsend is known by all as The Ice Princess and she’s worked hard to earn her reputation. Her father, a now-incarcerated Drug Lord, has kept her under his thumb her whole life, and she’s learned enough from living in his world to give everyone the cold shoulder. But one inebriated night, she shows Hector the Real Sadie, and he knows he’ll stop at nothing to have her. Hector Chavez makes one (huge) mistake: he waits for Sadie to come to him. Tragedy strikes, and Sadie’s got a choice. She can retreat behind her Ice Fortress, or she can embrace the Rock Chick/Hot Bunch World. Guided by Hector, the Rock Chicks, the Hot Bunch and her new gay roommates, Buddy and Ralphie, Sadie negotiates a life out from under her father’s thumb. A life that includes poison, arson and learning how to make s’mores.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Hector vs. the Ice Princess

I love all of the Rock Chick stories, but this one is probably the most emotional. Sadie is a complex character with a lot to learn about friendship and love. She has a lot of walls built up due to her upbringing. Sadie's life is endangered after her father is incarcerated, and Hector, one of the Hot Bunch is not willing to leave her to the wolves. He is also not willing to let her close herself off to him or run away. It's another hot ride with the Rock Chicks and the Hot Bunch. The narrator in this series does a fantastic job - she's one of my favorites.
Read full review

- Debbie Herman

Rock chick rock

The rock chick show true friendship
The hotties
And just a good series all together love it... Hoping for another book!!!
Read full review

- Deana aka Ridingforpleasure ReadforFun

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-10-2014
  • Publisher: Audible Studios