• by JA Huss
  • Narrated by Sebastian York
  • 8 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

He had it all. He lost it all. And all he wants now is a second chance.
RK Saber ran from tragedy five years ago when his car went over the side of a mountain in a prom-night crash. Consumed by guilt, he walked away from Juilliard and morphed into Rock, front man for the global rock-band sensation Son of a Jack. Five members. Five best friends. Five rising stars burning so bright, they had to know it couldn't last.
When tragedy strikes again and the band goes from five to two, RK is sentenced to...home. Back to the place where all his nightmares started. Back to the memory of all the things he lost. Back to the reality he refused to face before he left.
The Vetti twins were identical in all ways but two. Melanie was insane, and Melissa was not. One twin was killed on prom night five years ago, and one twin was not. And now that RK has returned home, the twin left standing has quite a story to tell. Could she really be the girl he thought he'd lost forever? Or is Melanie just up to her same old tricks?
Rock is a rock-star romantic suspense by the New York Times best-selling master of twist, JA Huss.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Once again JA Huss gives us a masterpiece

With every new book I listen to by JA Huss I fall more in love with her as an author. Her writing is like no other I have come across. Rock is a twisted tale of love, loss, deception, and suspense. Each time you think you have things figured out the story twists and you realize you had no idea. You will be guessing until the end, and that's what makes it so great. You can't stop listening! It's a perfect combination of love/sex/suspense topped off with the sexiest male narrator out there! A perfect 5* combination
Read full review

- Summer


OMG 321 what?! 321 is the best book I've read this year. Or so I thought. This is my new book of the year. This book had me squirming in my seat. Due to the way this book is written I won't give out any specifics, but holy hell!! This book is worth the cash if you don't have the credit.

Of course Sebastian York did a fantastic job as usual.
Listen, you will not be disappointed.
Read full review

- MizzKim1

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-19-2016
  • Publisher: Podium Publishing