Road Kill MC Box Set, Books 1-3 : Road Kill MC

  • by Marata Eros
  • Narrated by Justina Raven
  • Series: Road Kill MC
  • 9 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Every sweet butt has their price, and every rider has to pay.
Whores. A smorgasbord of sweet butts, one for every taste. Noose has a sweet tooth that won't quit, and a clubwhore to suit his every need. Being a part of the Road Kill Motorcycle Club isn't a hard choice for Noose. A former Navy Seal and expert knotter, he's seen realtime choices - in circumstances most never do. It's killing road. Women and freedom are the benefits of being a one percenter. Until Rose Christo comes along and slams the brakes on his outlaw existence.
Torture. Rose has a job: to protect her nephew, Charlie. A hot motorcycle thug isn't enough of a reason to get in the way of that. Except the one who saves her from a torture so vile, she doesn't know who she is anymore. Drake is determined to take Charlie from her, and he'll play dirty to do it. Noose is just as determined to protect her from the Road Kill's number one rival MC. Can he do it when she denies his protection?
Vengeance. Drake Corbin, aka Diablo, has plans for Rose Christo that reach far beyond getting his property back. He wants another woman to abuse. Rose is determined to save Charlie, but when the final verdict is read, her spirit is crushed by the outcome. After two encounters with Drake, she knows she will not survive a third.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


What made the experience of listening to Road Kill MC Box Set, Books 1-3 the most enjoyable?

Liked the story. (All 3)

What did you like best about this story?

Characters were good.

Would you be willing to try another one of Justina Raven’s performances?

No terrible narration. It was all I could do to finish it.

Read full review

- mhard1

Good Series, Painful Listen

The narration was the worst I've ever had to listen to . Almost couldn't finish.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-20-2016
  • Publisher: Tamara Rose Blodgett