Regular price: $27.99

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $27.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Brutal. Intense. Passionate. The world of the scarred souls.
They call me 901. I am a monster, a killer, a champion. In the blood pit I am a god. I have no name, no family, and no identity. When master says fight, I fight...until I am the only one left standing. I have one goal, to fight so well that I am freed. I don't need friends, I don't need women. They are weaknesses. I am strong. Until I see her. She is gorgeous and kind and off-limits to me. She was stolen as a child to be the worst type of slave, and now master wants her. What he wants, he gets. With a smile, she melts my brutal heart. I have never wanted anything more. I need to make a choice. Freedom or Love. I cannot choose wrong.
©2017 Tillie Cole (P)2017 Tantor
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Cheri on 03-09-17

Tillie Cole Does It Again! 👏👏👏👏👏

Riot is Dark! Intense! Riveting! Suspenseful! Shocking! But will hook the listener from the very first chapter. I was totally mesmerized by the characters and their story.....I loved's impossible for me to choose a favorite, and I'm soooo sad this series is ending.😢

One thing that really separates Cole's Scarred Souls series apart from other dark romances stories are her hero's. They aren't your typical bad boys, dominant alphas or even sexy billionaires with dark fantasies, these characters have been through hell, lived in hell, survived, and are scarred inside and out. They've either been kidnapped, sold, or betrayed into living an existence where they were forced to fight to the death. They were robbed of their humanity, given a number, and had to comply with their master's wishes or face severe punishment. In this underground world, only the strong survived, there was no room for weakness, or anything the masters could use against the fighters......especially love. Cole really outdid herself with this one! Riot was both brutal, and beautiful, and these characters will stay with me for a long time. I rarely re-listened to audios, but this is another series, I could easily listen too again!

Amelie and Guy delivered an outstanding performance. Riot's dark, with brutal and intense scenes, but they were perfectly narrated. This duo did an excellent job placing the right amount of emphasis on all the different emotions and tones.

Between the amazing story, and great narration, I was glued to my headphones, and if I didn't have to pay bills, I would have listened non-stop. BUT BE WARNED, Riot isn't for the faint of heart, there are triggers and some scenes may be too difficult for some to listen to, but if you like dark romances, then you will want to consider this series. (Best if listened to in order.) Well worth the time, credit or sale!

Read More Hide me

8 of 9 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By Ndulgent Bloggrs on 03-10-17

The End... Say It Isn't So!

From the very first book in this series, I've been addicted - especially to the audio versions with their drop-dead sexy accents that place readers right in the middle of the action. These narrators were perfect for this Russian Bratva series.

There is everything a reader could want in a dark romance... the intrigue, the suspense, the drama, the romance, and at last - the victory! And in this book, readers get the grand finale of victories. It's cheer inducing! You must, must, must listen to this series in order. It's absolutely the only way to get the full effect.

I review for the Guilty Indulgence Book Club. You can find more reviews on our blog.

Read More Hide me

4 of 5 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews