Revealed to Him : Kerr Chronicles

  • by Jen Frederick
  • Narrated by Sebastian York, Carly Robins
  • Series: Kerr Chronicles
  • 8 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Handsome and tough Jake Tanner, a veteran and the owner of a successful security firm, never lets his past hold him back. Despite his prosthetic hand and foot, women swoon over him - and with him between the sheets. Yet Jake feels bored and restless...until he's hired to protect a beautiful writer whose life is in terrible danger.
Self-imprisoned by the fear of the anonymous stalkers who threaten her life, video-game writer Natalie Beck now only dreams of the world outside her pink-bedecked apartment. Trusting people again is off-limits. But the more time Jake spends with her, the more his professional commitment evolves from simple duty to scorching desire. While deeply sensual sparks ignite between the two, the danger outside circles closer. Will Jake's intense devotion be enough to save Natalie? Or will she turn away from the one man willing to do anything to save her?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

The most annoying book!

This is the first time that I have left a bad review! The story could have been good but it went on and on about not being able to leave her apartment and the female voice was HORRIBLE!! The male voice was great!!
Read full review

- L. roble "Lee Ruble"

Like it!

Sebastian York is amazing as usual. He nailed the voice of Jake, ex-military who now runs a security company. He takes on a job of protecting a girl who was threatened in the past and now never leaves her apartment. Lines are crossed, issues arise and Natalie struggles with her fear. The female narrator was OK for me, I didn't particularly like her voice for Jake. The ending was kind of abrupt and everything wrapped up a little too quickly. Other than that I enjoyed their story and we even get to catch up with the gang.
Read full review

- SY "Always in search of my next book boyfriend. <3"

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-03-2015
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio