Regular price: $27.99

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $27.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Piper's hot Highlander is back from the 18th century, desperate to save her life. It seems he might have had something to do with the reason she's in danger, but every time she tries to get a straight answer, he distracts her with what's under his kilt. Never to be parted again, they have to return to the past together.
Can Piper use her ancestor's spell without succumbing to its darkness? And will Sam and Evie ever get engaged?
Contains mature themes.
©2013 Cassidy Cayman (P)2015 Tantor
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
4 out of 5 stars
By Frances on 10-28-16


The narrators Scottish accent was horrible! she would go in and out from Scottish to Russian is what it sounded like. The book and storyline is good. just didn't like the accent. It would throw me off.

Read More Hide me
2 out of 5 stars
By chris on 12-03-15

Horrible Narrator!

This book wasn’t for you, but who do you think might enjoy it more?

I think I might have liked the story but I could not get past the sound of the narrator

Would you recommend Reunited to your friends? Why or why not?

to possibly read but not listen to due to the narrator

How could the performance have been better?

A different narrator! The way she tried to change the characters voices was horrible! Just listening to any of the story at all was extremely hard.

You didn’t love this book... but did it have any redeeming qualities?

I read the first book of the series narrated by the same person and I had a very hard time getting past the narrator's voice but the story was good, I really did not realize this was the same narrator or I never would have purchased it.

Any additional comments?

I would love to read the book as I think it was probably a good story, However, due to an eye sight problem I can no longer read, that is why I do the audible. I have wrote the narrators name on a "do NOT buy" list. I have a list of narrators that I will buy nearly everything they have done and a list of narrators never to listen to again

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc