Regular price: $20.97

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $20.97

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Fall in love with this heartwarming new romance in the New York Times best-selling Eternity Springs series by Emily March.
Chase Timberlake is a hometown success. He travels the world as a photographer with Thrill-seekers, Inc., a sports adventure show on cable television, with his fiancée, the show's host and a former swimsuit model. Everything is perfect - until one moment changes his life forever, sending him back home to Eternity Springs a changed man.
To Lori Murphy, Chase Timberlake is the one who got away. After high school they recognized that their dreams and desires were taking them in different directions, so they decided to go their separate ways. She tells herself it was the right decision, even if news of his engagement knocked her flat. Now a successful vet, Lori is returning home to carve out a place for herself in the scenic town. But what will happen when she comes face to face with the only man she's ever loved?
©2016 Emily March (P)2016 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Kindle Customer on 04-06-16

Love this series

[{ "answer" : "I loved finally getting to see Laurie and Chase together but I hated what Chase had to go through to get there.", "type" : "Overall", "question" : "What did you love best about Reunion Pass?", "id" : 51, "typeString" : "overall" }, { "answer" : "Chase was my favorite. We have seen he and Laurie grow but Chase has matured so much over the years.", "type" : "Story", "question" : "Who was your favorite character and why?", "id" : 5, "typeString" : "story" }, { "answer" : "Has to be either when she dropped off the dog and drove off with Chase holding him and telling her he couldn't keep him or Chase teaching the tadpoles.", "type" : "Performance", "question" : "Which scene was your favorite?", "id" : 24, "typeString" : "performance" }, { "answer" : "I both laughed and cried. No way around it with what Chase went through.", "type" : "Genre", "question" : "Did you have an extreme reaction to this book? Did it make you laugh or cry?", "id" : 83, "typeString" : "genre" }, { "answer" : "I have loved this author for a long time but just started listening to the series as well. The narrator does a pretty good job with the different accents.", "type" : "Misc", "question" : "Any additional comments?", "id" : -1, "typeString" : "misc" } ]

Read More Hide me

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc