Relentless Pursuit : Bluegrass Brothers

  • by Kathleen Brooks
  • Narrated by Eric G. Dove
  • Series: Bluegrass Brothers
  • 6 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Pierce Davies watched as his older siblings fell in love - something this bachelor was not ready for. After all, he was now the most eligible man in all of Keeneston! Though Pierce enjoys the playboy lifestyle, his life is his work and that hard work is set to pay off big time with the unveiling of a big secret. However, this work hard, play hard attitude may have also landed him in hot water as he finds himself arrested for a brutal murder with all evidence pointing to him.
Tammy Fields has been suffering from the crush to end all crushes. But her flirtations have fallen short as Pierce Davies always ended up in the arms of a Keeneston Belle. Having waited long enough, Tammy decides now is the time to grow up and move on. She has a good job as a paralegal and a hot new boyfriend. But everything changes quickly when Pierce is arrested and Tammy is called upon to help with his case. While working closely with Pierce to prove his innocence, she realizes her crush is something far more meaningful as she risks everything to save him.
Will they finally find love or will the increasing danger prevent their happily ever after.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Another great Kathleen Brook's book

I love the series. I love the narrator. (I will be looking for more books by him) This book was everything I expect from Kathleen Brooks. She has become one of my favorite authors.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer "book lover"

Tammy finally gets what she wants!

After pining away for 2 years over Pierce Davies, Tammy Fields finally decides to grow up and forget about the man who doesn't even notice her. Fabulous story that includes all the characters of Keeneston. I love how they all band together to help each other when someone needs it.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-08-2014
  • Publisher: Laurens Publishing