Regular price: $14.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $14.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Story 2.5 in the Reckless Beat series

In Vegas, a lot can happen in 24 hours.
What do you get when you mix a rock band as hot as Reckless Beat, women strong enough to capture several of the bad boys' hearts, and a bet that sparks a competitive streak?

Boundaries will be pushed, alcohol will be abused, and loads of sarcasm will be shared.
Once the games are over, it's time to make a commitment. But love in the limelight is never easy. The past is trying to catch up with the present, and the pressure may be too hard to handle.

Seduction, torment, laughter, and heartbreak - one reckless weekend will test each member of the band and the women who've claimed their love.
©2014 Eden Summers (P)2017 Eden Summers
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Maria on 07-07-17

Reckless Weekend

Fantastic, DC Cole is my favorite rock star I could listen to him all day.
All three narrators (Tracy & Josie) did a great job I really enjoyed this audiobook, had me LOL on more than one occasion. Love it when all the band mates are together, the conversations and scenarios they get in are hilarious.

Read More Hide me

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

By Erin on 07-17-17

Reckless Beat Novella

Everyone's back for Mitch and Alana's wedding, and the Vegas revelry is stellar! I love the bachelor/bachelorette scavenger hunt/dare fest. There's a lot packed into this shorter story: hilarious antics, earbud-melting heat, some seriousness and life drama and a set up for more wildly entertaining installments to come.

The narration is perfect for the series. DC Cole nails the male rock star personas and also does a good job with voicing the females. Josie Minor and Tracy Marks are total pros who handle all their characters beautifully as well. I NEED to know what's next for a couple of the characters and where the band goes from here. Can't wait for the next one.

Read More Hide me

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc