• Reckless

  • By: Maya Banks
  • Narrated by: Chandra Skyye
  • Length: 2 hrs and 26 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 07-17-13
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Insatiable Press Limited
  • 4 out of 5 stars 4.2 (80 ratings)

Regular price: $10.46

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $10.46

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Sheriff J. T. Summers promised to keep an eye on his best friend’s little sister. What could possibly go wrong? A lot. "Little" Nikki Durant isn't so little anymore. She's sex on a stick, and she's pointed right at him.
Nikki has always loved J. T., and she's through waiting for him to come around. The soaring summer temperature is nothing compared to the heat generated when she sets fire to his senses. With a take-no-prisoners attitude, she's out to get her man. But no matter how many ways she offers it, J. T.'s not buying.
What's it going to take to get him to realize her love for him isn't a passing fling? Get herself arrested? Hmm...
©2008 Maya Banks. All rights reserved. (P)2013 Insatiable Press Limited. All rights reserved. Copyright exists on all recordings issued by Insatiable Press Limited. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, copying or rerecording of such recordings in any manner whatsoever, will constitute an infringement of such copyright.
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
2 out of 5 stars
By Jordy ♡♡♡♡ on 07-26-13

This is book 2 in the Brazen series....

I didn't even realize Maya Banks made Brazen into a series. I was disappointed in the first book because it had no real substance. Book 1 had just fallen flat for me. Since, I have a love/hate relationship with this authors books, I always try to stay open minded with her writing. My point is that the description of "Reckless" didn't clue me in that it was a sequel. If I had realized I most likely would have never purchased it. To be fair, this book was better than the first BUT that is not saying much. The story line is based off the sheriff named JT. He was briefly introduced in the first book. If I were you....I wouldn't waste your money or credit! However, I would highly recommend Maya Bank's Sweet series. Those books are DELICIOUS!!!

Read More Hide me

18 of 21 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By Za on 11-07-16


I always enjoy the Maya Banks novels! Reckless was short and sweet. A relaxing and enjoyable "read"! Hope there's another for Lucas!

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc