Reborn : Alpha's Claim

  • by Addison Cain
  • Narrated by Marcio Catalano
  • Series: Alpha's Claim
  • 5 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Locked safely away in Shepherd's nest, Claire is unaware of what stirs aboveground. Her time is occupied fighting a war of another kind. Due to her mate's relentless exploitation of their pair-bond, the nature of their link has grown consuming to the point that Claire has difficulty differentiating where her feelings begin and his end.
Under its influence, she is forced to sense the man behind the monster. She can feel the truth of his terrible history. Claire can see the source of madness that drives Shepherd to do such terrible things: Svana. Claire is desperate to open his eyes, but no matter her progress, Svana is not yet done with him.
Thólos is coming apart at the seams, and Shepherd's men can do nothing to stop it. Real war is on their doorstep, and unless the Alpha tyrant is willing to pay the ultimate price, everything he has sacrificed will have been for nothing.
Publisher's note: Reborn is a dark Omegaverse tale with explicit sexual themes and complete power exchange. Some scenes are written to be disturbing. Though situations may be interpreted as romantic, this is a story about the effect of extreme circumstances on the human psyche and the consequences of obsession - not a standard romance. If such material offends you, please do not purchase.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

ugh so good

This was such a good book down to the very end .. I am looking forward too book 4.

This is a dark book.....The book may not be for everyone, but it is very well written and good story.
Read full review

- yve.

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-01-2017
  • Publisher: Silverton Agency