Regular price: $6.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $6.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Lou's quest for love continues as the bad-ass biker, Les, shows up on the set. Immediately, she learns Les doesn't play by the rules, and that he's going to stretch her belief system - and her willpower - to the limits.
The level of heat in the house increases to "scorching", Lou becomes confused about what it is that she truly wants, and Les points Lou in a sexual direction she never dreamed she'd be facing.
Is it all worth the $500,000 in prize money? According to Lou, hell yes!
Episode two of the Reality Girl Series takes the listener on a sexual journey that some listeners may find offensive. Remain open-minded (sexually) while enjoying this segment of the series. If you're incapable of that, don't even pick this one up.
©2016 Jessica Hildreth (P)2017 Jessica Hildreth
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
4 out of 5 stars
By anne on 04-24-17


Any additional comments?

** I was given a fee copy of this book in exchange for an honest review **

Part 2 in Lou's journey is here, and is sexy as ever, just not for her...Les the sexy biker is her new housemate...and he seems really nice...he only wants to be friends though...Lou is confused as to why..but soon it is all revealed!

Great little listen, and well worth your time and a credit...cant wait till episode 3!!!

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By Zara Quintana on 07-05-17

This Series Just Keeps Getting Better

Any additional comments?

I was provided this audiobook at no charge by the author, publisher and/or narrator in exchange for an unbiased review. I've listened to the first in this series and now this 2nd "episode" and am loving it more and more and anxious for more. If I had time to sit and read with my eyeballs I would read episode 3, but since I don't have time I have to suffer and wait for the 3rd episode to be produced and released to audiobook. Anxiously waiting for more...

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc