Ravenheart : Crossbreed

  • by Dannika Dark
  • Narrated by Nicole Poole
  • Series: Crossbreed
  • 10 hrs and 40 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Two weeks after joining Keystone, Raven Black is ready to take on the world as a criminal hunter for hire. If only her partner wasn't a bloodsucking Vampire with a penchant for getting under her skin. Despite her lavish surroundings, Raven misses the freedom of life without rules. And Keystone's next assignment is about to test her self-control in more ways than one. Dead bodies are popping up in the human district, and all signs point to a Breed serial killer. In order to catch him, Raven and Christian embark on a mission that takes their partnership into uncharted waters. Lives are at stake. Can Raven trust her instincts, or will she fall into a web spun from lies and deceit?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

The wait for Book 3 will be torture!

Any additional comments?

I'm really loving this series, and its characters. Of course, I have loved Christian since being introduced to him in the Mageri series (in fact, he may have been my all-time favorite from that series), but I really like Raven, too. I am also growing fond of the other Keystone members, too, though some could certainly stand to be further developed, as they are just a few shades beyond being two-dimensional. Overall, though, they are a fun bunch, whom I can't wait to continue getting to know!

Read full review

- Kerri J.

I love the book is interesting is funny it

this book is different it's funny it's interesting and it's different from something that dannika dark nominally write and it's a good listen
Read full review

- mary2609

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-14-2017
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio