Pride: A Bad Boy and Amish Girl Romance : Brody Bunch

  • by Sienna Valentine
  • Narrated by Eric London, Savannah Peachwood
  • Series: Brody Bunch
  • 6 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Just an innocent bet. Okay, well, maybe a bet to rob the three most virtuous girls in town of their purity isn't exactly innocent, but there's no way we could have known how it would all turn out. How much trouble it would bring.
But what the hell were an Amish girl and her sisters doing in the middle of Bright Falls, anyway? I mean, it seemed almost too easy. She was a sheep and I was the wolf, and it was time for me to feast.
I'm one of the Brody Bunch, after all. Middle brother of three, with a reputation for being a badass that came from more than just the fact that my father ran the biggest MC around before landing himself in prison. Sarah is the complete opposite not only of me but of everything I've ever known. She was supposed to just be a conquest - an easy one, even, given how innocent she was.
How the hell was I to know that getting involved with her would change my whole goddamn world?


What the Critics Say

"I can tell you from reading [Pride] that I am interested in reading the others.... I liked this book a lot." (The Dirty Girls Book Club)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Highly entertaining

I enjoyed this audiobook very much. I especially enjoy audiobooks with more than one narrator and this one does a good job by both narrators in bringing the story and characters to life.
Read full review

- Jonella A. Moore

It's a whole, big, world to discover~

Three brothers and three sisters and all romance Between Two Worlds. The English world and the Amish. this was not just a romance it was also a learning story and a curve to how far someone would go to bring them back home. I really did enjoy the story and all of the characters. Now we just have to look into what book is next because obviously the story is not finished.
Read full review

- haunted one

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-23-2016
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio