Regular price: $19.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Clary was not the type of girl to sleep with someone casually. And she was definitely not the type of girl to sleep with a bad boy drifter like Nick.
But then in a weak moment it happened. And it was fun.
However, now she just wants to move on with her life and forget it ever happened.
Only problem is, Clary is pregnant with Nick's baby. And that is not the only shocking surprise in store for her either...
Fans of Love & Hip-hop, Basketball Wives, and Empire will love this drama filled interracial romance! Download now to start enjoying this right away!
©2017 Cookie Jones (P)2017 Cookie Jones
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Amazon Customer on 10-28-17

Pregnant by a Bad Boy

Not a good read. Didn't see Nick as a Bad boy. Characters too perfect, not real.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2017 Audible, Inc