Pregnant by a Bad Boy

  • by Cookie Jones
  • Narrated by Hunter Frost
  • 5 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Clary was not the type of girl to sleep with someone casually. And she was definitely not the type of girl to sleep with a bad boy drifter like Nick.
But then in a weak moment it happened. And it was fun.
However, now she just wants to move on with her life and forget it ever happened.
Only problem is, Clary is pregnant with Nick's baby. And that is not the only shocking surprise in store for her either...
Fans of Love & Hip-hop, Basketball Wives, and Empire will love this drama filled interracial romance! Download now to start enjoying this right away!

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-06-2017
  • Publisher: Cookie Jones